Current Member and contact details of the PingER Malaysia Initiative:
Name Organization Role Email Skype ID Link
Dr. Les Cottrell SLAC Principal Investigator for PingER cottrell@slac.stanford.edu rlacottrell link
Renan Souza SLAC Researcher Renan123@missouristate.edu renan.francisco1 -
Prof. Bebo White Stanford University, US Advisor bebo@slac.stanford.edu Bebo White link
Thiago Barbosa SLAC Researcher/intern from UFRRJ thiago.marcos.13@gmail.com Thiago Barbosa -
AP Dr. Hassaan Khaliq Qureshi SEECS, NUST Principal Investigator for PingER Pakistan hassaan.khaliq@seecs.edu.pk a_kq_qureshi -
Dr. Wajahat Hussain SEECS, NUST Researcher wajahat.hussain@seecs.edu.pk muhammad.wajahat1 -
Ajmal Farooq SEECS, NUST Network Administrator/Intern ajmal.farooq@seecs.edu.pk - -
Kashif Sattar SEECS, NUST Researcher kashif.sattar@seecs.edu.pk Kashif Satar -
Samad Riaz SEECS, NUST Research Assistant 13mseesriaz@seecs.edu.pk samadriazmalik63 -
Mian Anas Abrar SEECS, NUST Research Assistant anas.abrar@gmail.com Mian.anas.abrar -
Raja Asad Khan SEECS, NUST Researcher 11mseerakhan@seecs.edu.pk Raja Asad -
Prof. Narayanan Kulathuramaiyer UNIMAS Advisor UNIMAS Initiative nara@fit.unimas.my focusit unimas link
Johari Abdullah UNIMAS POC, & Technical for UNIMAS, PingER Malaysia Website Administrator johari.abdullah@gmail.com johari abdullah link
Dr. Adnan Shahid Khan UNIMAS Researcher adnan.ucit@gmail.com adnandani30 link
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Gani UM Advisor for UM Initiative abdullah@um.edu.my abdullahanakgani link
Dr. Nor Badrul Anuar Juma'at UM Technical badrul@um.edu.my askbard link
Md Nor Ridzuan Daud UM Researcher ridzuan@um.edu.my ridzuan05 link
Ibrahim Abaker Targio Hashem UM Researcher icisco77@gmail.com ibrahimtargio link
Prof. Abdul Hanan Abdullah UTM Advisor for UTM initiative hanan@utm.my profhanan link
Saqib Ali UTM Researcher saqibutm@gmail.com saqibutm -
Prof. Dr. Suhaidi Hassan UUM Advisor for UUM initiative Suhaidi@uum.edu.my drsuhaidi link
Adib M. Monzer Habbal UUM Researcher/Academician adib@uum.edu.my adib_habbal link
Fatima Binta Adamu UUM - adamufatimabinta@gmail.com beentaah -
Muhamad Hafizi bin Jalil MyREN Network & Security Engineer hafizi@myren.net.my mhafizijalil -
Aqsa Hameed University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan Master student aqsahameed1105@gmail.com aqsa.hameed20 -