Skype Meeting

The Skpe meeting is usually organized between the different organizations involved in this initiative, mainly involving Les Cottrell from SLAC as the Principal Investigator and a representative from each of the organization. The meeting usually functions as a medium to update the progress of certain tasks and also to discuss any arising matters. Frequency of meeting can be between once every two weeks or once every four weeks.


Acknowledgement: All minutes have been prepared by Les Cottrell (SLAC) and is available from this link.

Previous Meeting
DatesMinutes
Wednesday April 10 2013 8:00pm Pacific Standard Time, Thursday April 11 2013 8:00am Pakistan time, Thursday April 11 2013 11:00am Malaysian time. Meeting Minute
Wednesday 27 March 2013 9:00pm Pacific Standard Time, Thursday March 28 2013 9:00am Pakistan time, Thursday March 28 2013 12:00 noon Malaysian time. Meeting Minute
Wednesday 6 March 2013 8:00pm Pacific Standard Time, Thursday March 7 2013 9:00am Pakistan time, Thursday March 7 2013 12:00 noon Malaysian time. Meeting Minute
Thursday 21 February 2013 7:30pm Pacific Daylight Time, Friday 22 February 2013 8:30am Pakistan time, Friday February 2013 11:30 am Malaysian time. Meeting Minute
06-02-2013 Meeting Minute
30-01-2013 Meeting Minute
09-01-2013 Meeting Minute

TBC

TBC